Scientific Program Committee

The Scientific Program Committee (SPC) consists of distinguished scientists and practitioners from the various fields represented by the conference.  Their function is to guarantee the quality and scientific independance of the conference.

Name Institute

Dr. Andrew Spink

SPC Chair

Noldus Information Technology,
Wageningen, The Netherlands

Prof. Gernot Riedel

Conference Chair

Department of Biomedical Sciences,
School of Medical Sciences,
University of Aberdeen,
United Kingdom

Dr. Maurizio Mauri

Conference Chair

IULM University,
Milan, Italy

Dr. Egon van den Broek

Conference Chair

Department of Information and Computing Sciences,
Utrecht University, The Netherlands
Prof. Wim Crusio Research Director,
French National Research Council,
Talence, France
Dr. Lucas Noldus Noldus Information Technology,
Wageningen, The Netherlands
Dr. Fabio Paternò Laboratory on Human Interfaces in Information Systems,
Institute of Information Science and Technologies, C.N.R.,
Pisa, Italy
Prof. Vicenç Quera Department of Behavioral Science Methods,
University of Barcelona, Spain
Prof. Ilan Golani Department of Zoology,
Faculty of Life Sciences,
Tel Aviv University, Israel
Prof. Eddy van der Zee

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
University of Groningen, The Netherlands

Dr. Boris de Ruyter

Cognitive & Behavioral Insights User Experiences Department,
Philips Research Europe,
Eindhoven, The Netherlands

Dr. Jan van Erp

Perceptual and Cognitive Systems, TNOSoesterberg, The Netherlands